Science donated funds to students of Ban Thap Thon School


Today (22 January 2020) Faculty of Science and Technology, Asst. Prof. Surin Samana, Dean of Faculty of Science and Technology Suratthani Rajabhat University Donated scholarships to students of Ban Thap Thon School, Thung Kong Sub-district, Kanchanadit District, Surat Thani Province. Which is a school in the network of mathematics programs